CHILDREN

Bethlehem Center After School Program

Rachel Devour

423.266.1384

rdevour@thebeth.org

TheBeth.org


Boys and Girls Clubs of Cleveland

Wyatt Bevis

423.472.6826

WBevis@BGCOcoee.org

BGCOcoee.org


Hope 4 One

Camill Howard, ChristWay Partner

info@Hope4OneMinistries.org

Hope4OneMinistries.org


Sleep in Heavenly Peace

Betsy Childress, ChristWay Partner & Coordinator

Betsy.Childress@shpbeds.org


YMCA of Cleveland

Princess Snider

423.476.5573




disaster Relief

Samaritan's Purse

Julie Laman, ChristWay Partner

jnjlaman@comcast.net

HOMELESS

Chattanooga Rescue Mission

Stan Jones

423.756.3126

Stan.Jones.Jobs@gmail.com

ChattanoogaRescueMission.org


Community Kitchen Day Shelter

Krista Songer

423.756.4222

HomelessChattanooga.org


McClellan Family Shelter

Krista Songer

423.756.4222

HomelessChattanooga.org


Family Promise Day Shelter

Edna Wiggins

423.756.3891

Edna.FPG@epbfi.com

FamilyPromiseChattanooga.com


Habitat for Humanity, Chattanooga

Audrey Cunningham

423.756.0507, ext. 15

HabiChatt.org


Habitat for Humanity, Cleveland

Lamanda Bowers

423.473.4610

LBowers@HabitatofCleveland.org

HabitatofCleveland.org


Room in the Inn

Sharon Collins

423.624.6144

SCollins@chattanoogaroomintheinn.com

ChattanoogaRoomInTheInn.com


Shepherd Arms Shelter

Mary Ann Sanders

423.821.8363

RescueMis@epbfi.com

ShepherdsArms.org

IMPOVERISHED

Salvation Army of Chattanooga

Lauren Russek

423.308.7704

Lauren.Russek@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org


Salvation Army Street Feeding Program

Lauren Russek

423.308.7704

Lauren.Russek@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org


C4 ChristWay Ministry Team

J.D. Wickham

423.260.4280

Mens.Ministry@ChristWayChurch.org


Chattanooga Food Bank

Mark Schock

423.622.1800

Mschock@ChattFoodBank.org

ChattFoodBank.org


City Fields, Cleveland

Rusty Langford

423.472.9876

Rusty@CityFields.org


East Ridge Food Pantry

Rick Bonner

423.596.4270


Local Food Pantries

Julie Laman, ChristWay Partner

jnjlaman@comcast.net


Heaven's Bounty Food Pantry

Linda Fore

423.322.7206

Linda.Fore@gmail.com


Northside Neighborhood House

423.488.4660

NNHouse.org


Salvation Army Cleveland

Ruthie Forgey

423.308.3467

Ruth.Forgey@USS.SalvationArmy.org


Samaritan Center

Bethany Hills

423.238.7777

BethanyHills@TheSamaritanCenter.net

TheSamaritanCenter.net


The Caring Place, Cleveland

Nolette Rose

423.472.4414

Nolette@TheCaringPlaceOnline.org

TheCaringPlaceOnline.org


The Refuge, Cleveland

Kelli Kyle

423.584.5211

Kelli@refugecl.org

Refugecl.org

IMPRISONED

Prison Prevention Ministries

Sue Thomas, ChristWay Partner

Susan.J.Thomas02@gmail.com

INFIRMED

Bradley Senior Center, Cleveland

Sharon Westfield

423.559.2171


Ronald McDonald House

Ricky Robbins

423.778.4333

Ricky.Robbins@RMHChattanooga.com

RMHCHattanooga.com


Tennessee Oncology, Cleveland

Gator Spaulding, ChristWay Partner

561.762.2755

MULTIPLE TARGET POPULATIONS

Hope of the Inner City

Tory Worley

931.217.4380

Tworley@Hope4theinnercity.org

Hope4theinnercity.org

ORPHANS

Bethel Bible Village

Gale Bolton

423.842.5757

Gbolton@BethelBibleVillage.org

BethelBibleVillage.org


Tennessee Baptist Children's Homes

Dorine Carr

423.892.2722

Dcarr@TNChildren.org

widows

Widow's Harvest Ministries

Andy or Lisa

423.653.1718 (Lisa)

Lisa@widows.org

widows.org

WOMEN

Choices Pregnancy Center

Michele Cheresnick

423.267.7943

ChoicesChattanooga.org


Foundation House, Cleveland

Christy Doty

423.464.5351

Volunteer@Foundation House Ministries.org

FoundationHouseMinistries.org


Harbor Safe House, Cleveland

Angie Benefield

423.479.9339


MOMentum Network

423.521.0071

momentumnetwork.org


New Hope Pregnancy Center, Cleveland

Sandee Williams

423.479.6683

clientservices@NewHopePCC.org

NewHopePCC.org


The Next Door

Yvonne Chumchal

615.251.8805

Yvonne.chumchal@thenextdoor.org

TheNextDoor.org

YOUTH

HavenPlace, Cleveland

Brian Tallent

423.339.8090

HavenPlaceProject.org


Salvation Army

Lauren Russek

423.308.7704

Lauren.Russek@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org