CHILDREN

Bethlehem Center After School Program

Brian Allen

423.266.1384

ballen@TheBeth.org

TheBeth.org


Bethlehem Center Christmas

Brian Allen

423.266.1384

ballen@TheBeth.org

TheBeth.org


Bethlehem Center Hallelujah Night

Brian Allen

423.266.1384

ballen@TheBeth.org

TheBeth.org


Boys and Girls Clubs of Cleveland

Wyatt Bevis

423.472.6826

WBevis@BGCOcoee.org

BGCOcoee.org


YMCA of Cleveland

Princess Snider

423.476.5573

HUMAN TRAFFICKING

Loves Arm Outreach

Mimi Nikkel

423.266.1888

mnikkel@StephensTable.org

HOMELESS

Chattanooga Rescue Mission

Stan Jones

423.756.3126

Stan.Jones.Jobs@gmail.com

ChattanoogaRescueMission.org


Community Kitchen

Matt Hollis

423.756.4222

HomelessChattanooga.org


Community Kitchen McClellan Family Shelter

Matt Hollis

423.756.4222

HomelessChattanooga.org


Community Kitchen Transitional Housing

Matt Hollis

423.756.4222

HomelessChattanooga.org


Family Promise Day Shelter

Edna Wiggins

423.756.3891

Edna.FPG@epbfi.com

FamilyPromiseChattanooga.com


Habitat for Humanity, Chattanooga

Katrina Payne

423.490.7327

KPayne@HabiChatt.org

HabiChatt.org


Habitat for Humanity, Cleveland

Lamanda Bowers

423.473.4610

LBowers@HabitatofCleveland.org

HabitatofCleveland.org


Room in the Inn

Sharon Collins

423.624.6144

SCollins@chattanoogaroomintheinn.com

ChattanoogaRoomInTheInn.com


Shepherd Arms Shelter

Mary Ann Sanders

423.821.8363

RescueMis@epbfi.com

ShepherdsArms.org

IMPOVERISHED

Salvation Army of Chattanooga

Alissa Best

423.308.7704

Alissa.Best@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org


Salvation Army Street Feeding Program

Alissa Best

423.308.7704

Alissa.Best@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org


Salvation Army Bell Ringers

Alissa Best

423.308.7704

Alissa.Best@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org


Salvation Army Flowers of Hope

Alissa Best

423.308.7704

Alissa.Best@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org


C4 ChristWay Ministry Team

J.D. Wickham

423.260.4280

Mens.Ministry@ChristWayChurch.org


Chattanooga Food Bank

Mark Schock

423.622.1800

Mschock@ChattFoodBank.org

ChattFoodBank.org


Habitat for Humanity

Katrina Payne

423.490.7327

Kpayne@HabiChatt.org

HabiChatt.org


Impact Cleveland

Dustin Tommet

423.472.9876

impactclevelandtn@gmail.com

ImpactClevelandTN.org


Northside Neighborhood House

Breanna Harvey

423.488.4660

breanna.k.shepherd@gmail.com

NNHouse.org


Salvation Army Cleveland

Ruthie Forgey

423.308.3467

Ruth.Forgey@USS.SalvationArmy.org


Samaritan Center

Bethany Hills

423.238.7777

BethanyHills@TheSamaritanCenter.net

TheSamaritanCenter.net


The Caring Place, Cleveland

Savannah Foley

423.472.4414

Savannah@TheCaringPlaceOnline.org

TheCaringPlaceOnline.org


The Refuge, Cleveland

Kelli Kyle

423.584.5211

Kelli@refugecl.org

Refugecl.org


Bethlehem Center Thanksgiving Dinner

Brian Allen

423.266.1384

Ballen@TheBeth.org

TheBeth.org

INFIRMED

Bradley Senior Center, Cleveland

Janice Allen

423.559.2171


Ronald McDonald House

Ricky Robbins

423.778.4333

Ricky.Robbins@RMHChattanooga.com

RMHCHattanooga.com

MULTIPLE TARGET POPULATIONS

Hope of the Inner City

Tory Worley

931.217.4380

Tworley@Hope4theinnercity.org

Hope4theinnercity.org

ORPHANS

Bethel Bible Village

Gale Bolton

423.842.5757

Gbolton@BethelBibleVillage.org

BethelBibleVillage.org


Tennessee Baptist Children's Homes

Dorine Carr

423.892.2722

Dcarr@TNChildren.org

widows

Widow's Harvest Ministries

Andy or Lisa

423.653.1718 (Lisa)

Lisa@widows.org

widows.org

WOMEN

Choices Pregnancy Center

Carol Ann Ferguson

423.602.9990

ChoicesChattanooga.org


Foundation House, Cleveland

Christy Doty

423.464.5351

Volunteer@Foundation House Ministries.org

FoundationHouseMinistries.org


Harbor Safe House, Cleveland

Sierra Almy

423.479.9339


New Hope Pregnancy Center, Cleveland

Judy Gault

423.6683

clientservices@NewHopePCC.org

NewHopePCC.org


The Next Door

Yvonne Chumchal

615.251.8805

Yvonne.chumchal@thenextdoor.org

TheNextDoor.org

YOUTH

HavenPlace, Cleveland

Brian Tallent

423.339.8090

HavenPlaceProject.org


Salvation Army

Alissa Best

423.308.7704

Alissa.Best@USS.SalvationArmy.org

CSArmy.org